Tuesday, June 30, 2009 12:02:00 AM

Funny pictures-Marked!

funny-pictures

12:01:00 AM

Humor pictures-Wishful thinking

Arthur Buliva took this picture in the Ghanaian capital, Accra, where the warning appears to be more wishful thinking by town planners.

humor-pictures

Monday, June 29, 2009 12:02:00 AM

Animal humor-Relaxing

animal-humor

12:01:00 AM

Sports humor-Crash! Boom! Bang!

sports-humor

Sunday, June 28, 2009 12:01:00 AM

Celebrity humor-Jobless

celebrity-humor

Saturday, June 27, 2009 12:02:00 AM

Humor in uniform-Angles

humor-in-uniform

12:01:00 AM

Life-Transition

life-in-pictures

Friday, June 26, 2009 12:02:00 AM

Humor photographs-Comfort for the over-worked techie

humor-photos

12:01:00 AM

Sports humor-Keep your mouth shut!

sports-humor

Thursday, June 25, 2009 12:02:00 AM

Funny signs-Cancer

funny-pictures

12:01:00 AM

Humor pictures-Amazing angle

humor-pictures

Wednesday, June 24, 2009 12:02:00 AM

Funny animals-Strange pals!

funny-animals

12:01:00 AM

Humor with children-Surrounded!

humor-with-children

Tuesday, June 23, 2009 12:02:00 AM

Funny pictures of people-Not exactly camera shy!

funny-pictures

Monday, June 22, 2009 12:02:00 AM

Mailbox humor

funny-pictures

12:01:00 AM

Sports humor-When I am on top of you...

sports-humor

Sunday, June 21, 2009 12:01:00 AM

Mad angles-Horse face!

humor-pictures

Saturday, June 20, 2009 3:53:00 AM

Funny videos-Marbles

video

12:02:00 AM

Celebrity humor-Making a point

celebrity-humor

12:01:00 AM

Animal humor-And the lazy polar bear

animal-humor

Friday, June 19, 2009 12:02:00 AM

Funny pictures of people-Any doubt who is the boss?

humor-pictures

12:01:00 AM

Orange face

funny-pictures

Thursday, June 18, 2009 12:01:00 AM

Humor with children-inquisitive

humor-with-children

12:00:00 AM

Funny animals-Cat in a bowl

funny-animals

Wednesday, June 17, 2009 12:02:00 AM

Funny posters-Difficult problems

funny-pictures

12:01:00 AM

Sports humor-Oops, you don't wanna be seen like this

sports-humor

Tuesday, June 16, 2009 12:02:00 AM

Humor signs-Dental warning!

funny-pictures

12:01:00 AM

Humor photos-Creative mailbox

humor-photos

Monday, June 15, 2009 12:02:00 AM

Funny animals-Packed

funny-animals

12:01:00 AM

Humor pictures-Photography in the rain

humor-pictures

Sunday, June 14, 2009 12:01:00 AM

Humor photographs-Tennis balls

humor-photos

Saturday, June 13, 2009 12:01:00 AM

Humor with children-Lessons on how to get dirty

humor-with-children

Friday, June 12, 2009 12:02:00 AM

Sarcastic humor pictures-Political promises

humor-pictures

12:01:00 AM

Funny pictures of people-Mad curves

funny-pictures

Thursday, June 11, 2009 12:02:00 AM

Humor posters-Say a prayer before cutting hair

Photograph by Claire Jaquin of an advertisement for a salon in Elmina, in Ghana, where clients may wish to say a prayer before having their hair done.

humor-photos

12:01:00 AM

Celebrity humor-Bush in Elvis avataar

celebrity-humor

Wednesday, June 10, 2009 12:02:00 AM

Would you like to exchange jobs with him?

humor-photos

12:01:00 AM

Animal humor-Joe the plumber

animal-humor

Tuesday, June 9, 2009 12:02:00 AM

Funny pear face

humor-photos

12:01:00 AM

Humor in uniform-Learning Batman's skills

humor-in-uniform

Monday, June 8, 2009 12:02:00 AM

Humor picture-Oh, s***!!!!

Moments when you are allowed to say oh s***!

humor-pictures

12:01:00 AM

Funny signs-Resting chicken

Way down in the south-west of South Africa, chicken farmers show their caring side for restful fowl in this plea to motorists, taken by Etienne Van Straaten in Worcester.

funny-pictures

Sunday, June 7, 2009 12:01:00 AM

Sports humor-Kung fu football

sports-humor

Saturday, June 6, 2009 12:02:00 AM

Scary face of Britney Spears

celebrity-humor

Friday, June 5, 2009 12:02:00 AM

Humor pictures-Blonde humor

humor-pictures

12:01:00 AM

Wierd accidents!

funny-pictures

Thursday, June 4, 2009 12:02:00 AM

Humor photographs-Caught!

humor-photos

12:01:00 AM

Innocent thoughts-Ok to kiss?

innocent-thoughts

Wednesday, June 3, 2009 12:02:00 AM

Humor signs

Africa's craze for the English Premiership is captured in below humor picture by Stella Joseph showing a salon, or saloon, in the Gambian town of Brikama, where one wonders if only Manchester United fans will be served.

humor-pictures

12:01:00 AM

Sports humor-Breakdance

Is it baseball practice or breakdance in this humor picture?

sports-humor

Tuesday, June 2, 2009 12:02:00 AM

Funny pictures-Free fall

funny-pictures